First Annual Legislative Breakfast

First Annual Legislative Breakfast held by Samantha DeRiso, President of Central New York Labor Council and affiliates. This event celebrated Solidarity and Bipartisan Political Voice Regardless of Party. 
Thank you to all who attended and made this event a success. A special thank you to Mario Cilento, President of New York AFL-CIO, Amy DeJardins, Kevin Eitzmann, Dawn Clarry from Governor Cuomo’s Office, Senator Rachel May, Assemblyman Brian Miller, Assemblyman Robert Smullen, Mayor Pamieri, Assemblywoman Buttonschon, Mayor Jacque Izzo, County Executive Anthony J. Picente, Joe Nehme from Senator Schumer’s office, Marc Barraco from Governor Cuomo’s office, Assemblyman John Salka and Joelle Taylor Congressman Brindisi Regional Scheduler.